Huddersfield Congress 26th-28th March 2010 
J.G. Hainsworth [left, White] defeating Stewart Thompson in the final round. 
1.Nf3 d5 2.d4 Nf6 3.Bg5 Nbd7 4.c4 e6 5.Nc3 c6 6.a3 Qa5  {?} 7.b4 Bxb4  {?} 8.axb4 Qxb4 9.Bd2 dxc4 10.e4 b5 11.e5 Ng8 12.Nd5 Qf8 13.Nc7+ Kd8 14.Ba5 Nb6 15.Bxb6 axb6 16.Nxa8 Qb4+ 17.Qd2 c3 18.Qc2 Ne7 19.Nxb6 Bb7 20.Be2 Nf5 21.O-O Kc7 22.Nc4 {and White won}  
The one and only Robert J. Sutcliffe [equal first in the minor] 
Chris Stratford