Huddersfield & District Chess Association 
Trophy Presentation at the AGM 
Thursday 9th June 2011 
New President Roger Keely {left} presenting Watkinson tropy to Peter Czerwinski {Huddersfield} 
Geoff Peake {Holme Valley} receiving Littlewood Shield from Roger 
Derek Senior receiving TeamKO {David Browns} 
Peter Czerwinski back to receive Examiner Handicap trophy {Huddersfield} 
Peter Shaw won Individual KO Section 1 AGAIN ! 
And here's his shield 
John Newsome receiving Individual KO Section 2a trophy on behalf of Paul Jackson. 
Chris Stratford receiving Individual KO Section 2b {David Woodhead trophy} on behalf of Joshua Blinkhorn. 
Mike Wilford wins Individual KO Section 3 again. 
Dave Patrick receives Calderdale's first trophy in the Huddersfield league - the Rapidplay. 
and also his runner-up shield in the Individual KO Section 1.